School Management Committee

S. No	Member Name	Father/ Spouse Name	Designation
1	Sh. Surender Panwar	Sh. Dilip Kumar	Chairman
2	Ms. Samiksha Panwar	Mr. Lalit Panwar	Manager
3	Ms. Kiran Dalal	Mr. Satvir Singh	Member Secretary
4	Ms. Sanmitra Chitte	Mr. Shri Niwas Arvind Patke	Educationist
5	Ms. Kavita Arora	Mr. Sharvan Kumar	Parent Representative
6	Mr. Mittal		Educationist
7	Dr. Seema Malik	Mr. Sandeep Malik	Parent Representative
8	Ms. Hari Prakash	Mr. Mange Ram	Member
	Mangla		
9	Dr. Chavi Panwar	Mr. Naresh Arora	Member
10	Sh. Surender Kumar	Mr. Tika Ram	Member
11	Mr. S. K. jain	Late Sh. Kirparam	Member
12	Dr. Akhil Saxena	Mr. Narender Kumar	Member
		saxena	
13	Dr. N.K. Mittal	Mr. Suraj Bhan	Member